During a gathering with Bollywood Hangama, Rakesh Roshan discussed the film, said: “I have seen Vikram Vedha and it’s a definitely presented script which shows that the boss due; Pushkar-Gayatri, has locked in. They have presented the plot on a very unique way.”

tvguidetime.com

Discussing the introduction of the performers, Roshan said: “The two performers have taken a stab.” “Exactly when I saw the secret of Vikram Vedha, I was dumbfounded and the main reaction was that I really want to see this film. Furthermore, this was my reaction, notwithstanding, I saw the advancement alone on a little screen in the changing room. In addition, as per the remarks I have seen, the group has in like manner answered the same way. So your trailer needs to creep up out of nowhere, as it grandstands your film”, added Rakesh.

Vikram Vedha is a difference in a Tamil film of a comparative name which at first included performers: R Madhavan and Vijay Sethupathi, itemized IndiaToday.

 

Rakesh Roshan (@rakesh_roshan9)’in paylaştığı bir gönderi

The re-try stars Radhika Apte, Rohit Saraf, Sharib Hashmi and Satyadeep Mishra other than Saif Ali Khan and Hrithik Roshan. The film is set to be followed through on September 30th, 2022.