Phyna’s dad and mom regarded so excited in her new car as her father demanded that they take snap shots with the auto.

tvguidetime.com

They have been very thrilled with their daughter’s success and cherished the new car. Netizens tapped from their advantages in the comments.

@Winner 💎 said: “I faucet from ur blessing dear I want I may have this possibility a few day God assist 🥰🙏.”

@Duke wrote: “Make Money with ur phone. This is the first-class circle of relatives that deserves this 12 months’s prevailing congratulations circle of relatives.”

@user270694158032 reacted: “I must make my mother and father celebrate at the same time as they’re alive, baba God help me🙏.” In different information: Popular Nigerian comic, Freedom Atsepoyi, popularly referred to as Mr Jollof, has known as out rapid-rising singer, Zinoleesky, over an N5 million debt.

Mr Jollof known as out Zinoleesky in a video shared online, pointing out that the singer didn’t perform in his latest show.

The entertainer claimed that Zinoleesky got here overdue to the event and disregarded sending him a message to inform him of the improvement.

— 2legit2quit (@Dimejisayso) October 5, 2022

He captioned the video: “@zinoleesky I no pay you for appearance na to perform!!! I will educate you manners in case you observe my pump.”