In a new “Life in Looks” video for Vogue, Priscilla goes on a trip back through old photos of a piece of her most outstanding looks.

tvguidetime.com

“Without a doubt, even at Graceland he would be tidied up diving the stairwell. No night robe,” she remarks.

Remarking on her bouffant hair style from a 1960 photo, Priscilla says, “This was the style, that was my hair. I had a bundt under and my hair went on top of it.

The association was troublesome. “No doubt around an hour and a half, is the manner in which extensive it took. Moreover, the issue was endeavoring to save it that way for seven days.”

As per examining her 1967 wedding to Elvis, she, “This was a particularly kept up with secret since we kept up with that it ought to be our wedding with our mates and not to be stacked with paparazzi.”

To go out to look for a dress, Priscilla would go to stores wearing shades and joined by her friend, entertainer Charlie Hodge, to keep herself secretive.

“I’d go into the evolving region, and I’d arise with a wedding dress and ask Charlie, “what do you figure darling, do you like it?” Individuals [thought] that we were getting hitched,” she surveys.

“Elvis had this considered constantly looking truly perfect for each other, consistently guaranteeing that that never sneaked past,” she says of their relationship.

– “I haven’t met her yet, but I’d love to. I have a friend who’s crazy about her, and I would love to meet her one day and bring her along. It’s cute.” pic.twitter.com/m8lScYG75g

— Lana Del Rey Updates (@lanadelreylnfo_) October 25, 2022

“We truly centered around each other, valued each other, played with each other, but never got so relaxed that we got untidy.”

Seeing a ’70s picture of her and Elvis wearing a denim-and-fur getup with rhinestones, Priscilla says, “I recollect and I go goodness, we were to some degree generally revolutionary on this.”